Contact

ROXON Finland

Projects and Equipment

Conveyor Components

Customer Service

Hollola, Finland

Ravitie 2
15860 Hollola
Finland

Pekka Rajala
+358 40 052 1415
pekka.rajala@roxon.fi

Kari Halonen
+358 40 842 3917
kari.halonen@roxon.fi

Antti Lehikoinen
+358 40 073 3101
antti.lehikoinen@roxon.fi

Minna Rostedt
+358 40 674 8320
minna.rostedt@roxon.fi

Kemi, Finland

Asentajankatu 2A
94700 Kemi
Finland

Lasse Suhonen
+358 50 566 7003
lasse.suhonen@roxon.fi

Paavo Niemelä
+358 50 472 5944
paavo.niemela@roxon.fi

Jouko Härkönen
+358 40 772 1451
jouko.harkonen@roxon.fi

Kuopio, Finland

Oppipojankuja 10
70780 Kuopio
Finland

Teemu Kauppinen
+358 40 66 12676
teemu.kauppinen@roxon.fi

Lappeenranta, Finland

Muukonkankaantie 168
53400 Lappeenranta
Finland

Jaakko Niiranen
+358 40 561 6440
jaakko.niiranen@roxon.fi

Olli Autio
+358 40 087 7988
olli.autio@roxon.fi

Andrei Hyppenen
+358 40 849 6408
andrei.hyppenen@roxon.fi

Gällivare, Sweden

Vuoskojärvivägen 15
98238 Gällivare
Sweden

Simon Salmela
+46 70 202 3092
simon.salmela@roxon.fi

Spare Parts

Kari Turkia
+358 40 525 0021
kari.turkia@roxon.fi

Modernization

Arto Hyttinen
+358 40 560 0622
arto.hyttinen@roxon.fi

ROXON Australia

Sales and Customer Service

11 Gibbens Rd, West Gosford, 2250
Australia


+61 2 4324 1900
roxon@nepean.com

Are you interested?

All rights reserved Nepean Conveyors Oy © 2019